The Emerald Cup

Respectful Relationship with Psychedelic Medicines from the Earth
Emerald Cup
Social Club TV

Join the Dank Duchess (@TheDankDuchess), Zoe Helene (@CosmicSister) and Rachael Caravale (@Ganjasana)a s they share they share their extraordinary knowledge and experience working with sacred plants, exploring how the "Grow Your Own Medicine Movement" is removing barriers so everyone can access these medicines, while helping people cultivate healthy, symbiotic relationships with sacred psychedelic plants and fungi.

Airing 3:00pm EST/ 12:00pm PST and 7:20pm EST/ 4:20pm PST on June 6th on @socialclub.tv and then be available on-demand.

June 2021